State: Texas City: Dallas Clear all filters (48 of 778 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
category:
Show
product:
Show
I am a Diamond Member and own property at Silverleaf since 1981. Have booked Orlando Breeze before in late August without any problems. Now with the advent of Holiday Inn guests, it is completely book and my "comp week" is in the air. I have already booked flights and...
Read more
Anonymous

cdb66 I agree with you. We own 2 also, one at Holiday Hills in Branson, and one at the Villages in TX. I have had the same problem. I don't understand why we have to buy in to HI, b...

Anonymous

Anonymous We have been owners since 1999 . We were misled about our commitmentand we have had our ownership devalued by the selling off properties .

I love silverleaf booked my tour and stay with no problems read my contract very carefuly so knew what i was signing and getting into, very friendly staff great service
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous This sounds like a fake review. Ain no way in ***, anybody gave SilverLeaf a review like this. Stop the ***!!!! It aint go work! Either way, the bad outweighs the good!!!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous I also agree. This has to be an employee. I'm very well educated and read through my contract very carefully. No one is illiterate here..... They have obviously committed frau...

My family has had silver leaf time share since the 70's and i was deeded the use of this time share for the last ten years.This past fall i went to the resort in Flint,Tx.my family has upgraded several times,ultimately to Ambassador status.The last visit i took family...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous If this was bonus time You get what is available Was this your deeded week?We have been owner since 2003And have upgraded several timesSometimes I think we have "SUCKER" Writt...

Anonymous

Anonymous Silverleaf has not been a company that long.

I didn't like
  • Rooms not available
#641283
Reply to reviews

Resort Booking Review

#557958
Terrible customer service. You can never get a booking at the resort. All it is is a scam to take your money!
Comment
Show
Hi all, You already know what I will talking about. However, my story is different than any stories here. Before the presentation, I did well prepare for the “show” and made the schedule Friday afternoon so they cannot hold me over midnight and I have a lot of time...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous SILVERLEAF IS A GOOD PLACE. IF U DONT LIKE THE COMPANY DON'T GET MAD CUZ U DONT KNOW HOW TO SAY NO.

Anonymous

Anonymous What prize did you get ?

With Official Company Response

I purchased a timeshare at 1/3 of the price they started at. They claimed someone turned it back in. It is an every other year and not available in the summer with free weekdays and $50 weekend charge.. And a monthly fee that was 1/2 ($39) of what the fee is now....
Read more

Company Response We appreciate all sorts of feedback. Please feel free to call us at 1-888-476-0991 if you have any other inquiries or need assistance. Thank you.

I had the same experience with the timeshare upgrade bugging me to upgrade. I bought an every other year and that is fine with me. I also bought a greatly reduced timeshare because they claimed someone had turned it back in. The price went down to 1/3 of what they...
Read more

Company Response Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. If you have any questions please call us at 1-888-476-0991. We're here to help.

THEY LIE~ We were told we could let our children (older) play in the waterpark while my husband and I listen to the sales pitch. They lied. We booked our trip and as we were told by sales/advertising guy. Well, if its not done in a certain amount of time YOU LOOSE your...
Read more
Anonymous

Average Family of 4 I own a Silverleaf time share and my wife and I are taking our 2 grandsons to Hill Country Resort at Lake Canyon on the Guadilupe River. We will enjoy the same experiences as...

Anonymous

Kay Same thing just happened to us, except my son spun the wheel game and won us 2 Seperate Vacation at the same time. We paid 80.00 which was the "tax". Our papers we signed said...

These people scammed my wife & I. We went to Tyler the place was horrible. Rude & aggresive sales people trying to scam you out of your money. $15000 to stay one week out of the year at one of their crappy resorts & their $40 gift card they gave us has been...
Read more
Initially, like many others, we were excited about the prospect of getting a free vacation and a chance to win a motorcycle. Next thing I know, I've given them a check for over ten grand to buy a lodge at one of their resorts. Looking back, I wish I had listened to...
Read more
Anonymous

Jon Went to Silver Leaf's Pinney Shores in Conroe, TX twice this year. Both times the Lodge we stayed in was sub par. Had all sorts of problems with the plumbing; bathroom toilets...

Contact Silverleaf Resorts

Headquarters Address:
Silverleaf Resorts, Inc.
6321 Boulevard 26
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX 76180
Phone:
(817) 284-2390
More

Companies similar to Silverleaf Resorts

Silverleaf is no longer the American company it claims to be. Silverleaf resorts will now be an India based company. Thanks to Cerberus and David Bronsweig from the Dallas corporate office. Now we will have Apoo calling us about our properties. This is now my last...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous WOW! what a racist hick. I understand keep money in this country and that's all fine and good.That doesn't change the fact of you being a hateful and ignorant human beingoh an...

Anonymous

Mlsa Haha India is not Middle East. You are hating this company for all the wrong reasons -- read other reviews.